skip navigation

Contact

ADDRESS

New Wave Lacrosse

10204 S Bode Street

Unit C

Plainfield, IL 60585

PHONE NUMBER

(630) 219-3919

Girls Lacrosse Director

Gina Fisher

Gina@newwavelax.com

(630) 219-3919

STAFF CONTACT

Girls Lacrosse  Director

Gina Fisher: Gina@newwavelax.com

 

General Inquiries:

 info@newwavelax.com 

 

Owners & Directors

Paul Stolzer: paul@newwavelax.com

Kyle Sullivan: kyle@newwavelax.com

Andy Thompson: andy@newwavelax.co

 

Office & Operations Manager

 Anthony Amedei: anthony@newwavelax.com

 

Marketing & Website Manager

Josh Maluta Josh@newwavelax.com

 

Head Coaching Manager

Alek Szmajda: alek@newwavelax.com

 

Private Lessons

 Alek Szmajdai: Alek@newwavelax.com

All private lesson information can be found here

 

 Please call us or email with questions or comments:  +1 630 219 3919