skip navigation

Girls Lacrosse College Commitments


The New Wave Girls Hall of Fame. This page recognizes the young women who have graduated from the New Wave Girls Club System to play lacrosse & study at NCAA DIII & DII universities across the country. Congratulations to our New Wave Girls Alumni

College Class of 2024 (2020)

Coming soon...

College Class of 2023 (2019)

Alyssa Davidson - Lewis University (D2)

Christine Corbin -  Rockhurst University (D2)

Tylor Baker - Davenport (D2)

Bailey Simpson - Aurora University (D3)

Lily Thalhammer - Davenport (D2)

Sarah Conroy- Quincy University (D2)

Katie Montini- Missouri Valley College (NAIA)

Faith Herrera - Aurora University (D3)

Cassidy Petrie - Augustana College (D3)

College Class of 2022 (2018)

Taylor Nesbitt- Concordia Michigan (D2)

Brittany Scharff- Lewis University (D2)

​Kelsey Austwick- Augustana College (D3)​

Berit Vandenbroucke - North Central College (D3)​

Abby Widd - North Central College (D3)​

Bridget O'Malley - Illinois Wesleyan University (D3)​

Lina Zochowski - North Central College (D3)​

Zoe Reynolds - Wellesley College (D3)

Hayley Brothen - Illinois Wesleyan University (D3)

Katrina Lisowski - St. Ambrose University (NAIA)

Kaylee Garcia - Benedictine University (D3)

College Class of 2021 (2017)

Olivia Heppeler - Saint Mary's College (D3)

Taylor Minauskas - Tennessee Wesleyan (NAIA)

Janne Brown- Aurora University (D3)

Teciana Garay- Benedictine University (D3)

Sam Jacobsen- Kalamazoo College (D3)

Maria Lewis- Hamline University (D3)